

Bidhan Chandra College

[Govt. Sponsored] , ESTD :- 1961 Recognized by U.G.C (Govt. of India) and affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University Asansol – 4, Dist – Paschim Bardhaman , W. B. , Ph : 0341-2283020 / 3058 ,

	www.bccollegeasansol.org
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Ref. No	Date :

NOTICE

It is hereby notified to all concerned that the Governing body in its meeting held on 25.08.2023 unanimously resolved to nominate the following persons as the members of the IQAC, Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol with effect from 01/09/2023 and valid up to 31/08/2026:

Sl. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Falguni Mukhopadhyay	Principal, Bidhan Chandra College, Chairman
2	Dr. Saumen Chakraborty	Assistant Professor in Physics, Coordinator
3	Dr. Goutam Mukherjee	Associate Professor in Physics, Member
4	Dr. Sujit Kr. Bera	Associate Professor in Chemistry, Member
5	Dr. Jamshed Ahmed	Assistant Professor in Urdu, Member
6	Dr. Subhadeep Ray	Associate Professor in English, Member
7	Smt. Sudeshna Banerjee	Associate Professor in History, Member
8	Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	Assistant Professor in Bengali, Member
9	Mr. Sreemanta Sarkar	Associate Professor in Economics, Member
10	Dr. Asish Kumar Dey	Principal, T.D.B. College, Member
11	Dr. Amitava Basu	Principal, B.B. College, Member
12	Dr. Chandrachur Das	Associate Professor in Chemistry, RBC College, Naihati, Member
13	Mr. Gurudas Chatterjee	Alumni and Governing Body Member
14	Mr. Debabrata Banerjee	CA, Member
15	Vacant	(Management)
16	Vacant	(Senior Adminitrative Officer)
17	Mr. Subir Dhibar	Typist, Member
18	Payal Mishra	Student Representative, Member

Date: 29/08/2023

Principal
Bidhan Chandra College
Asansol

Dr. Falguni Mukhopadhyay Principal & Secretary, Governing Body Bidlian Chandla Colleue. Asansol - 4.